A Ruff Guide To Ariwa Sounds – Various Artists – Out Now!!

New Releases

A Ruff Guide To Ariwa Sounds, Mad Professor’s latest release, is a compilation of classic dub tracks from his label’s massive catalog, featuring Lee Scratch Perry, U-Roy & Yabby U, Cedric Congo, Queen Omega, Big Youth, Luciano, Max Romeo, Pato Banton, Mad Professor apprentice Joe Ariwa and MC General Levy. If you are looking for a ruff guide to Ariwa, you are defiantly in the right place..